top of page

Great News

Today I just got some fantastic news, the composer who said he couldn't score my film, rather I could use the tracks he has already made has finally got in touch with me. In the last post I said I might not be able to use the composers work because I did not have evidence that he had given me permission to use his tracks. Today he has got in touch and given me a signed permission to use his work, which is fantastic. The other composer has also given me permission and has sent me some more tracks for my sound designer to add onto the films sound mix. If you do not remember the first composers work, here is a link to one of his music videos.

Youtube(2013) Don't Know what I'd do (Without You) -[Original song and music video] [Online]. Available at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5VUN2sQK8L4 [Accessed 18th of May 2016]

As well as this the film has been mentioned in a article by a local newspaper. It is only a few lines from the main actor of this film (Dean Sills), but this is fantastic news. With more and reviews and articles, a hype will be created for the film.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page